The Beast And Me Series


The Beast and Me
The Beast And Me (TBAM #1)
The Beast In Me
The Beast In Me (TBAM #2)
The Beast In Us
The Beast In Us (TBAM #3)
The Beast Is Me
The Beast Is Me (TBAM #4)
The BeAst Of Me
The BeAst Of Me (TBAM #5)
The Beasts Within
The Beasts Within (TBAM #6)
My Beasts And Me
My Beasts And Me (TBAM #7)


With the first book, The Beast And Me, a dark paranormal romance published in 2014, this series was not only D.S. Wrights first one to begin with but also the first one to be completed. It also was one of the biggest successes so far. Six further books in the series followed, answering to the requests of many readers. Originally this series was not meant to happen. The Beast And Me was supposed to be a standalone.

Get in Touch!

Telephone: on request  
Email: info (at) DSWrights (.) com

on request, Germany

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies).

You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.